Board Members

Board members are elected each May at the regular neighborhood association meeting. 2015-2016 Board Members are:

Li Alligood

Dana Gyllen

Rebecca Lavelle-Register

Eric Furlong

Land Use Chair
Shawn Morgan

SEUL Neighborhood Representative

Transportation Co-Chairs
Dan Campbell

Christian Smith

Mt. Scott-Arleta Neighborhood Delegate
Meg McHutchison

Brian Balla

One thought on “Board Members

  1. Hello,
    My name is Max Sato and I am the community marketing manager for car2go Portland. Recently, we’ve made the decision to revise our car2go home area to increase vehicle availability within the greater Portland area. Unfortunately, this revised home area will no longer include a portion of the Foster Powell neighborhood. I wanted to reach out to you directly in case any residents had any questions regarding this news. If so, please don’t hesitate to have them reach out to our local office at

    Thank you,

    Max Sato

Comments are closed.